Ladataan Tapahtumat

« Kaikki Tapahtumat

  • Tämä tapahtuma on mennyt.

Admire The Grim, Lights To Remain, Egres

18 heinäkuun @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Melankolisen death metalin juhlat.
– – –
20.30 ovet
21.00 EGRES (HKI)
– – –
Liput 8/10 euroa (+3,5 € eteispalvelumaksu):
– – – – –
// Admire the Grim //
Admire the Grim is a finnish melodic death metal band formed in early 2021. The band released its’ debut EP Rogue Five in 2023 via Inverse Records. Two singles and a music video were released during 2022. The band’s music has been described as energetic and aggressive with influences from 90’s melodic death metal combined with modern production.
Admire the Grim is:
Katri Snellman (Vocals)
Jani Loikkanen (Guitars)
Sirja Ojaniemi (Guitars)
Petri Hänninen (Bass)
Tommi Vante (Drums)
– – – – –
// Lights to Remain //
Lights to Remain is a melodic death metal band founded in 2022 from Lappeenranta, Finland. Our music is based on crushing riffage, cutting harmonies and fast paced rhythmic background, giving the listener an unique melodeath experience.
Vocals – Mika Tuukkanen
Guitars – Eero Kouvo
Guitars – Jani Jäppinen
Bass – Konsta Kuronen
Drums – Santeri Tiainen
– – – – –
// EGRES //
EGRES, formed in 2020 in Helsinki, plays cinematic, progressive metal. The band features monumental structures, sophisticated orchestration and plenty of dialogue between the instruments. Their music is strongly leaning on intuition and the melodies arise from the composer’s personal life.
Started as an experiment, the project turned into a full band of six members. The debut album Introspection saw the daylight in June 2022. The themes of the album revolve around experiencing humanity in its beauty and pain. After the recordings the vocalist decided to leave the limelight and a successor was selected for her.
The band has been touring for over a year now with constantly evolving the setlist and stage show. New single, Higher Beings, was released in October 2023. The song marks a new era of EGRES exhibiting the grande repertoire and experimental spheres EGRES pursues.
Hanna Lahtinen – lead vocals,
Tristan Lumme – piano, keyboard, backing vocals,
Vilma Peltokangas – cello, erhu,
Juuso Tolonen – guitar, backing vocals,
Tommi Nissinen – drums,
Pekka Virtanen – bass,


18 heinäkuun
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm